Meet Our Team


Kristina McCollum
Director of Advocacy Services

Melissa Foree, LMSW
Campus Advocate

Savhannah Jurgensmeier
Rural & Underserved Advocate

Mallory Sconzert
Support Group Advocate

Jasmine Brown
Youth & Family Advocate


Jennifer Greever, LSCSW
Director of Therapeutic Services

Erica Smith, LMSW
Mobile Therapist

Sol Erdozain, LMFT
Child Therapist


Rachel Gadd-Nelson
Director of Community Engagement

Kelsey Hunter
Prevention Specialist

Layla McEniry
Youth Educator


Chrissy Heikkila
Executive Director

Jennifer Weishaar
Data/Grant Manager

Board of Directors

Nicole Banman
Meghan Bardwell
Marsha Carrasco Cooper
Abby Hall
Heather Hall
Deborah McMullen
CJ Rieg
Justin Spiehs
Kirsten Watkins
Corey Rayburn Yung